• (38) 3532-1200 Ramal 8145
  • secretaria.ppged@ufvjm.edu.br

Turma 2014/2

Discente E-mail
Aline Pereira da Costa alinenovaera@gmail.com
Tulyane da Cruz Santos tulyane.santos@gmail.com
Evandro José de Oliveira Júnior evandrojunior21@gmail.com
Rodrigo Magalhães Mota dos Santos rodrigo.mota@hotmail.com
Everton de Oliveira Paiva everton.paiva@ufvjm.edu.br
Tacimara Kátia Costa tacimara@hotmail.com
Maria Christiani Pimenta mara.pimenta@ifnmg.edu.br
Regiane de Souza Paula Santos regianefisica@yahoo.com.br
Greyd Cardoso Mattos greydcardoso@gmail.com
Christiane Rodrigues Soares Leão christiane.leao@hotmail.com
Luis Henrique Silva Rodrigues luishenrique@minasval.com.br
Edson Batista de Sena eds.bsena@gmail.com
Josué Aristides Machado da Silva Pereira josue.federal@gmail.com
Deborah Leão Souza Silva deborahleao@ufsj.edu.br
Luna Ceci Oliveira Cantuária luna.cantuaria@ifnmg.edu.br
Adalvan Soares de Oliveira adalvan.oliveira@ifnmg.edu.br
João Cesar Souza Ferreira joaocesar.81@gmail.com
Amanda Thomaz Monteiro leioauh@yahoo.com.br
Salvador Soares de Melo Junior salvador.junior@ufvjm.edu.br
Rharah Rebouças Lima rarinha_lyma@hotmail.com
Milton Chaves dos Santos Junior miltonchaves@yahoo.com.br
Pattrícia Neves Orsetti pnorsetti@yahoo.com.br
Evandro Mercês Amorim evamorim947@gmail.com
Priscila Barbosa dos Santos pri_pred@hotmail.com
Dirce Efigênia Brito Lopes dirceinfa@yahoo.com.br
Ismar Batista Ramos ismar.ramos@ifnmg.edu.br
Virgínia Geralda Batista batista.virginia@ufvjm.edu.br
Urácia Melissa de Lima melissa_dtna@hotmail.com
Viviane Carvalho de Sousa viviane.carvalho26@gmail.com
Daniela dos Reis Miranda Freitas dani_luchesse@yahoo.com.br
Mânia Maristane Neves Silveira Maia maniamaia@yahoo.com.br
Cristiane Lima Rocha crislima_rocha@yahoo.com.br